Allman Brothers Band-A Decade Of Hits
Scroll Down For the Review & Info

Click Here To Purchase This CD!

Released: 1991 Polydor

And what a decade it was! Headed by Guitarist Duane Allman and singer-organist Gregg Allman, they put together a band of musical heavyweights that went on to achieve a combined level of musicianship not previously seen for their particular genre. The songs included on this CD are as Follows: "Statesboro Blues", "Ramblin' Man", "Midnight Rider", "Southbound", 
"Melissa", "Jessica", "Ain't Wastin' Time No More", "Little Martha", "Crazy Love", 
"Revival", "Wasted Words", "Blue Sky", 
"One Way Out", "In Memory of Elizabeth Reed", "Dreams" and "Whipping Post". Great CD, what else can I Say?

This Site is Brought to You By